Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soul Song Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 2 Aug 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 3 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 4 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 9 Aug 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 10 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 11 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 16 Aug 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 17 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 18 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 23 Aug 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 24 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 25 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 30 Aug 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 31 Aug 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 1 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 6 Sep 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 7 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 8 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 13 Sep 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 14 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 15 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 20 Sep 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 21 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 22 Sep 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 4 Oct 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 5 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 6 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 11 Oct 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 12 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 13 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 18 Oct 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 19 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 20 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 25 Oct 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 26 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 27 Oct 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 1 Nov 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 2 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 3 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 8 Nov 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 9 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 10 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 15 Nov 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 16 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 17 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 22 Nov 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 23 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 24 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 29 Nov 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 30 Nov 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 1 Dec 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 6 Dec 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 7 Dec 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 8 Dec 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 13 Dec 20217:00pmSoul Song Viral Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 14 Dec 20216:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Wed, 15 Dec 20216:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)