Upcoming Events

33 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Soul Song Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 22 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 27 Aug 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 29 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 3 Sep 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 5 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 10 Sep 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 12 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 17 Sep 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 19 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 24 Sep 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 26 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 1 Oct 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 8 Oct 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 15 Oct 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 17 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 22 Oct 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 29 Oct 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 31 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 5 Nov 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 12 Nov 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 14 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 19 Nov 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 21 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 26 Nov 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Dec 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal