Upcoming Events

22 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Soul Song Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 27 Jun 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 4 Jul 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 18 Jul 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 25 Jul 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 1 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 8 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 15 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 22 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 29 Aug 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 5 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 12 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 19 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 26 Sep 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 3 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 10 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 17 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 24 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 31 Oct 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 7 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 14 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 21 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Thu, 28 Nov 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)