Upcoming Events

32 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Soul Song Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 21 Feb 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 26 Feb 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 28 Feb 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 5 Mar 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 7 Mar 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 12 Mar 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 14 Mar 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 19 Mar 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 21 Mar 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 26 Mar 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Tue, 2 Apr 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Tue, 9 Apr 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Tue, 23 Apr 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Tue, 30 Apr 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 2 May 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 7 May 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 9 May 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 14 May 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 16 May 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 21 May 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 23 May 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 28 May 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 30 May 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 4 Jun 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 6 Jun 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 11 Jun 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 13 Jun 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 18 Jun 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 20 Jun 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 25 Jun 20197:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Cairns)
Thu, 27 Jun 20196:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Choirs)