Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soul Song Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 14 Jul 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 16 Jul 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Jul 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 23 Jul 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 28 Jul 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 30 Jul 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 4 Aug 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 6 Aug 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 11 Aug 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 13 Aug 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
to Sun, 16 Aug 2020
 Soul Song 10th Birthday Weekend - Cairns (Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs)
Tue, 18 Aug 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 20 Aug 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 25 Aug 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 27 Aug 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Sep 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 3 Sep 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 8 Sep 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Sep 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 15 Sep 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 17 Sep 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 22 Sep 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 24 Sep 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 29 Sep 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 1 Oct 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 6 Oct 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 8 Oct 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 13 Oct 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 15 Oct 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 20 Oct 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 22 Oct 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 27 Oct 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 29 Oct 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 3 Nov 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 5 Nov 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 10 Nov 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 12 Nov 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Nov 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 19 Nov 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Nov 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 26 Nov 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 1 Dec 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal
Thu, 3 Dec 20206:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal
Tue, 8 Dec 20207:15pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal